FREE WEBINAR

How to be a Sustainable Fashion Consumer?

… and help the United Nations achieve a better world for all.

Monday April 22, 2019 / 12 PM Mexico City / 2 PM São Paulo / 7 PM Berlin

Take me to Webinar

This webinar is FREE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

Registration is not mandatory, but recommended. We will send you a friendly reminder one day before this event, and a follow-up email with a link to re-watch it.

Please enter your details if you wish to register:

I don’t need a reminder, I have a great memory (or a calendar).

Take me to Webinar

You can also follow this event at: